Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so The Pizza Castle And Indian Curry can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like The Pizza Castle And Indian Curry? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 09, 2020
So, so good.


May 31, 2020
Delicious!


May 30, 2020
Soooo good!


May 25, 2020
There really is no better joint to go for pizza and Indian food when you're a hungry fussy vegan like me


May 23, 2020
Yum! The curry dishes are delicious,tofu pakora and manchurian appetizers are the bomb as well!


May 16, 2020
Best vegan pizza I’ve had in vancouver, actually generally best pizza!


May 05, 2020
First time ordering. Amazing pizza. One regular one gluten free. Both were very flavorful and tasty. Nice work!


May 05, 2020
Bless the castle for providing the most excellent vegan pizza on the drive!!


April 30, 2020
tasty and delicious. I like that its a tad undercooked, because when it gets delivered it will always get a bit cold, so i reheat it in my oven and it cooks to perfection and is served hot!


April 14, 2020
Amazing vegan pizza!